Skip to main content

Our Team

The perfect combination of experience, knowledge, and trust.
Patrick Cloedy

Warehouse Leader

Jon Slyman


Darlene Kassen


Chris Slyman

Operations Manager

Jake Waterkotte

Purchasing Director

Jonathon Slyman

Technology Director

Diane Slyman

Warranty Specialist

Kristie Scherrer

Customer Service

Bobby Slyman

Sales Manager

Josh Reagan

Store Manager- West County

Michael Slyman

Sales Associate

Maxx Waterkotte

Store Manager - South County

Beth Mclaughlin


Annie Mclaughlin


Derick Foster

Director of Warehouse and Logistics

Greg Gibson

Warehouse Office Manager

Cody Coleman

Store Manager- O'Fallon, MO

Mike Orlando

Appliance Specialist

Dan Jochens

Appliance Specialist

David Konieczny

Appliance Specialist

Derek Gibson

Warehouse Manager

Ian Moreland

Appliance Specialist

Jake Kopesky

Appliance Specialist

Jake Barnett

Appliance Specialist

Trent Hohman

Appliance Specialist

Lance Stites

Appliance Specialist

Matt Gore

Appliance Specialist

Matt Crabtree

Service Manager

Mike Reagan

Assistant Manager- St. Louis City

Rick Reynolds

Warehouse Assistant Manager

Angelina Hoffmeister